Winners of 2016 Photo Contest

Judges: Svetlana Boriskina, Mihaela Dinu, Alexandre Fong, Bob D. Guenther, Vasudevan Lakshminarayanan, Nick Lambert, Arlene Smith, Stephen R. Wilk

Congratulations to the winners of OPN’s 11th annual After Image photo contest.

Log in or become a member to view the full text of this article.

This article may be available for purchase via the search at Optica Publishing Group.
Optica Members get the full text of Optics & Photonics News, plus a variety of other member benefits.

Publish Date: 01 December 2016

Add a Comment