2022 Optica Awards and Medals

Meredith Smith, Kari Apter and Samantha Hornback

Optica is proud to honor and celebrate outstanding contributions to science, research, engineering, education, industry and society.

figureJim Wyant with Maria Ruiz, University of Arizona Lab [Wyant College of Optical Sciences]

The highest award conferred by OSA, for overall distinction in optics

Log in or become a member to view the full text of this article.

This article may be available for purchase via the search at Optica Publishing Group.
Optica Members get the full text of Optics & Photonics News, plus a variety of other member benefits.

Add a Comment