Winners of 2015 Photo Contest

Judges: Mihaela Dinu, Dmitry Dylov, Alexandre Fong, Bob D. Guenther, Brooke Hester, Bob Jopson, Nick Lambert, Arlene Smith, Zuleykhan Tomova and Stephen R. Wilk

Congratulations to the winners of OPN’s 10th annual After Image photo contest. And thanks to each of you who submitted one of the nearly 70 amazing photos we received.

Log in or become a member to view the full text of this article.

This article may be available for purchase via the search at Optica Publishing Group.
Optica Members get the full text of Optics & Photonics News, plus a variety of other member benefits.

Add a Comment